Honors Faculty and Administrative Support

Joshua Ozymy

Dr. Joshua Ozymy, Ph.D.

Title: Professor & Director

Teaching Responsibilities: Honors Senior Seminars

Dept: Honors Program/Undergraduate Studies/Social Sciences

Office: Bay Hall (BH) 304

Phone: (361) 825-2215

Email: joshua.ozymy@tamucc.edu

 

 

EShope Thumbnail

Mrs. Elizabeth Shope, M.Ed.

Title: Professional Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

Teaching Responsibilities: Honors First Year Seminar

Dept: Honors Program/Undergraduate Studies

Office: Corpus Christi Hall (CCH) 262A

Phone: (361) 825-3926

Email: elizabeth.shope@tamucc.edu

 

 

Ms. Michelle Riley

Title: Professional Assistant Professor

Teaching Responsibilities: Honors Sophomore and Junior Seminars

Dept: Honors Program/Undergraduate Studies

Office: Faculty Center (FC) 118

Phone: (361) 825-2879

Email: michelle.riley@tamucc.edu

 

 

Emalee Headshot

Ms. Emalee Keim

Title: Honors Student Assistant

Dept: Honors Program

Corpus Christi Hall (CCH) 262 | (361) 825-3926

 

Department of Undergraduate Studies Administrative Support

 

MJarrell Thumbnail

Dr. Melissa Jarrell, Ph.D

Title: Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Dept: Undergraduate Studies

Office: Faculty Center (FC) 111A 

Phone: (361) 825-2188

Email: melissa.jarrell@tamucc.edu

 

JGrabarczykTurner Thumbnail

Mrs. Jennifer Grabarczyk-Turner, M.F.A., M.A.T.C.

Title: Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator

Dept: Undergraduate Studies

Office: Faculty Center (FC) 108

Phone: (361) 825-2585

Email: jennifer.grabarczyk-turner@tamucc.edu

 

 


Ms. Norma Canales

Title: Administrative Associate IV

Dept: Undergraduate Studies

Office: Faculty Center (FC) (104)

Phone:(361) 825-2150

Email: norma.canales@tamucc.edu

 

 

Printer-friendly version       Send by email       PDF version